Bishop Bronescombe C of E School

Term Dates

 

 
Holidays and Dates 2017/18
 
Start of term: Tuesday 5th September
Half term: Mon 23rd October to Fri 27th October
Christmas Holiday: Thurs 21st December to Wed 3rd January

Start of Spring Term: Thurs 4th January
Half term: Mon 12th February to Fri 16th February
Easter holiday: Fri 30th March to Fri 13th April

Start of Summer Term: Monday 16th April
Half term: Mon 28th May to Fri 1st June
Last day of term: Tues 24th July
BANK HOLIDAYS 2017/18
 
Monday 7th May 2018
 
INSET DAYS
Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 4th June 2018
Tuesday 5th June 2018
Wednesday 6th June 2018
Thursday 7th June 2018
Friday 8th June 2018